All work and no play, makes Kristin go crazaayyy

 

no beer no tv make homer go something something

 
I started pretty early on my 0L prep so I’m taking it slow to make sure I can still enjoy these last months of freedom before my life is consumed by class, studying, networking, internships……..work work work!

Balance is important. 

I’m going out of town to visit a friend and go to a music fest this weekend and I’m super excitteeddd 

When I get back though, back to work and I’ll be making/publishing that detailed post about my prep plans I promised! 

Until then

  

One thought on “All work and no play, makes Kristin go crazaayyy

  1. There’s a great boo k you can read called “law school confidential”. It’s written by law students for law students and gives informative insight and advice for your first year. I still own a copy my friend gave me when I got into law school and I still read it once in a while.

    Don’t take the prep too far or else you’ll burn out by the time school starts!

    Let me know if you have any questions about LS!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

